General Server Features.

Status
Not open for further replies.
GENERAL SERVER FEATURES - SKILLED CONCEPT
OPENING TIME 11.12.2020

18:00 GMT+0 Server time.
19:00 (Spain)
21:00 (Moscow)
15:00 GMT-3 (Argentina)
  • x10 EXP x10 SP x4 Adena x2 Drop x2 Spoil
  • Raid Boss/Epic Boss drop x1.
  • Max level : 80
  • Auto-Learn skills enabled on 1st and 2d class.
  • Third class skills require magic tablets.
  • No-Auto farm.
  • No-Auto HP potions.
  • Using new modern client with best optimization.
  • No bugs.
  • ACP Enabled (Auto MP/CP)
  • Maximum members in party : 7
  • Mana potions : 10s cooldown . 200 MP restore.
  • No p2w only Cloak, Start Pack, Jewels, Agathions and Aden Talisman will exist in the game.
  • Baby Pets Implemented; Kokaburra, Buffalo, Cougar.
  • Dying has chance to Drop Items.

EPIC TIMES (Epics will be dead till monday 14.12.2020 )
21:00 GMT+0 Server time.
22:00 (Spain)
00:00 (Moscow)
18:00 GMT-3 (Argentina)

  • Monday AQ
  • Tuesday Orfen
  • Wednesday Core
  • Thurday Zaken
  • Friday Baium
  • Saturday Antharas




FIELD BOSSES (Level 60,65,70,75,80 Bosses)
20:00 GMT+0 Server time.
21:00 (Spain)
22:00 (Moscow)
17:00 GMT-3 (Argentina)

Olympiad (weekly cicle)
Start : 18 Dec
Friday / Saturday
15 match /day
30 match / week.

NPC Buffer in town.
  • You can not buff out of town.
  • NPC Buffer will be in every town.
  • You can save your Scheme by clicking on "Copy List"
1607297010256.png


GATKEPEER TELEPORT
  • You can't use global gatekeeper outside of Peace Zone.
1607296772225.png


Enchanter System.




Reworked zones.




Skill Balance






Donation Shop.

L-Coin Store is a special shop where you can buy different Items for special coins called L-Coins. They can be obtained via Donation, trade with other players (via L-Coins Chests), or special events.


WEB SERVICES

ItemValue
bm_sayhas_talisman_box.png
Box of 1.000 L-Coins
2€
bm_sayha_blessed_box.png
Box of 8.000 L-Coins
8€
color_name_i00.png
Change Character Name
10€
color_name_i00.png
Change Character Gender
10€
color_name_i00.png
Change Account Transfer
20€
color_name_i00.png
Change Clan Name
20€
color_name_i00.png
Change Title Color
10€

UTILITY & OTHERS

ItemL-Coinsvalue
image.png
Magic trumpet. +20 Daily World Chat 30 days
1000 L-Coins1€
image.png
Summon scroll : Magic Warehouse. 30d
1000 L-Coins1€
image.png
Trade Transformations
2000 L-Coins2€


INNADRIL CLOAKS

ItemPricevalue
sayha2017_back_i02.png
Red: +5% Max HP/CP/MP, +3% P.Def/M.Def, +5 Speed
3000 L-Coins3€
sayha2017_back_i01.png
Black: +5% Max HP/CP/MP, +3% P.Def/M.Def, +5 Speed
3000 L-Coins3€
sayha2017_back_i03.png
White: +5% Max HP/CP/MP, +3% P.Def/M.Def, +5 Speed
3000 L-Coins3€


CONSUMABLES & BOOSTS

ItemPricevalue
bm_elmoaden_exp_scrl.png
XP Scroll +30%
100 L-Coins0.10€
bm_sheep_agathion_30d_box.png
Talisman of Aden Chest
300 L-Coins0.30€
bookmark_book_i00.png
My Teleport Book
500 L-Coins0.50€
Radiant Jewelry Box
100 L-Coin0.10€
Brooch
200 L-coins0.20€
bookmark_scroll_i00.png
My Teleport Scroll
50 L-coins0.05€
image.png
Agathion Enchant Scroll 100 L-coins
100 L-Coin0.10€
image.png
Agathion Exchange Coupon 370 L-coins
300 L-Coin0.30€


STARTER PACK & PREMIUM

ItemPriceValue
etc_exchange_ticket_i01.png
Starter Kit​
5000 L-Coins5€
Starter Pack Kit contains following items:
  • etc_exchange_ticket_i01.png
    Weapon ticket (D-grade power weapon can be obtained via Game Assistant
    ) x1
  • bm_challenger_wp_ench_ticket.png
    Armor ticket (No-grade armor can be obtained via Game Assistant
    ) x1
  • etc_pi_box_belief_pack.png
    SS/BSS Package (No-grade) x1
  • image.png
    Special Pirate Fruit x10
  • etc_scroll_of_return_i00.png
    Scroll of Escape x30
  • Item_3936.jpg
    Blessed Scroll of Resurrection x5
  • bm_elmoaden_exp_scrl.png
    XP Scroll +30% x10
  • bookmark_scroll_i00.png
    Party Member Teleport Scroll x10
  • lbracelet_agathion_charm.png
    Agathion Bracelet Lv. 1 x1
  • Golden Ticket x1 (Can be exchanged for a Baby Pet via Game Assistant
    )
Premium Account 30 days5000 L-Coins5€
Premium will grant you the following benefits:
  • XP/SP Bonus +20%
  • Adena/Drop/Spoil Bonus +10%
  • Daily Global Chat +20
  • PvE XP Penalty upon death -30%
  • Extra Window Login +1
  • Agathion Singer & Dancer
  • Attendance Check Reward System




Change class200 CoLs20€
Enchanters: Bladedancer - Swordsinger - Prophet - Overlord - Warcryer
Knight: Paladin - Dark avenger - Temple knight - Shilien Knight -
Warriors: Warlord - Gladiator - Destroyer - Tyrant - Crafter
Rogue: Treasure hunter - Plains Walker - Abyss Walker - Spoiler
Archers - Hawkeye - Silver Ranger - Phantom Ranger
Mages - Sorcerer - Spellsinger - Necromancer - Spellhowler
Healers: Bishop - Elven Elder - Shilien Elder
Summoner: Elemental summoner - Phantom summoner - Warlock




Kamaloka Instance.

 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.